Toggle navigation

log_replication_commands

Type: bool
Default: off
Context: superuser
Restart: false
Since: 9.5

Causes each replication command to be logged in the server log. See protocol-replication for more information about replication command. The default value is off. Only superusers can change this setting.

Recommendations

… assuming you're monitoring replication status, which you should.

Comments